Canceling Your Membership
Do you need to Cancel your Membership to ChurchArt Online or ChurchArt Pro? We're sorry to see you go, but you may cancel your subscription by going to My Account after you have logged into the website.
If you are in a 14-day FREE TRIAL membership, your membership is already set to cancel. Simply let your trial end. There is nothing you need to do to cancel.
Canceling yourself is easy.
Simply log on to your subscription at www.ChurchArt.com
Click on the
My Account link located in the menu.
Click on the
Cancel My Subscription link.
Cancel My Subscription button to confirm your cancellation. You'll receive a confirmation stating that your subscription has been canceled.
If you paid by Credit Card.
If you have paid for your membership using a credit card, you will receive two options when you cancel your membership:
- Cancel at the end of your paid membership. This means your membership will continue until the end of the period you have already paid for and not auto-renew.
- Cancel immediately and receive a refund for the unused portion. This means we will cancel your account today and refund the card on file any balance remaining.
Choose if you wish to cancel at the end of your membership or cancel today, then select the Cancel button. An email will be sent to the email address on file confirming your account has been canceled.
If you paid by Check.
If you are on one of our annual membership plans and received permission to pay via check you will only have the option to cancel your membership at the end of your paid period.
If you need to cancel before then, use the Contact Us option in the menu. Be sure to include your account number, who to make the refund check out to and confirm the proper address to send the refund to.
We're sorry to see you go! You may cancel your subscription by going to My Account after you have logged into the website.
If you are in a 14-day FREE TRIAL membership, your membership is already set to cancel. Simply let the end of your trial end. Your credit card will not be charged, nor will you be invoiced.